Spanish Fork UT - Larson And Company

Spanish Fork, UT

(801) 798-3545

765 N Main Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm

Spanish Fork UT

Meet the Spanish Fork Team

Partners

Russell Olsen

Russell Olsen

CPA - Audit and Tax Partner

rolsen@larsco.com
Jon Haderlie

Jon Haderlie

CPA-Audit Partner

jhaderlie@larsco.com

Professionals

Cody Powell

Cody Powell

Senior Auditor

cpowell@larsco.com
Jolene Lewis

Jolene Lewis

Bookkeeping Services

jlewis@larsco.com
Kristine Coyle

Kristine Coyle

Payroll Services

kcoyle@larsco.com
Joshua Haidenthaller

Joshua Haidenthaller

Tax Staff

jhaidenthaller@larsco.com

Marie Marvin

Marie Marvin

Client Relations

mmarvin@larsco.com
Nikki Huntington

Nikki Huntington

Administrative Assistant

nhuntington@larsco.com
Jeana Haderlie

Jeana Haderlie

Tax Staff

jeanahaderlie@larsco.com

Julianne Roberts

Julianne Roberts

CPA - Senior Tax Manager

jroberts@larsco.com
Steven Trevort

Steven Trevort

Staff Auditor

strevort@larsco.com
Jessica Donaldson

Jessica Donaldson

Accounting Services Manager

jdonaldson@larsco.com
Katie Bermann

Katie Bermann

Tax Staff

kbermann@larsco.com
Zachary Thomander

Zachary Thomander

Tax Staff

zthomander@larsco.com

OUR LOCATIONS

Salt Lake City, UT
11240 South River Heights Drive, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 313-1900

Spanish Fork, UT
765 N Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 798-3545

Moab, UT
285 S. 400 E.
Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-9100

St. George, UT
321 N Mall Drive, Bldg. R
St.George, UT 84790

(435) 674-6789

Las Vegas NV
Larson, Swan + Gardiner

9005 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 869-9700

Larson & Company | 2018 AMPLIFYONLINE

small larson color strip