Salt Lake City, Utah

New Office Location Opening December 2018!

(801) 313-1900

9065 S. 1300 E. Sandy, UT 84094

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Sandy SLC UT

Meet the Salt Lake City Team

Partners

Greg Denning

Greg Denning

Managing Partner - CPA - Tax Provision Specialist

gdenning@larsco.com
Andrew Wan

Andrew Wan

CPA - Audit Partner

awan@larsco.com
Christine Arthur

Christine Arthur

CPA - Audit Partner

carthur@larsco.com

Dakon Mortenson

Dakon Mortenson

CPA - Tax Partner

dmortenson@larsco.com
Geri Douglas

Geri Douglas

CPA - Audit Partner

gdouglas@larsco.com
Karen Summerhays

Karen Summerhays

EA - Tax Partner

ksummerhays@larsco.com
Karsten Hatch

Karsten Hatch

CPA - Audit Partner

khatch@larsco.com
Martha Hayes

Martha Hayes

CPA - Audit Partner

mhayes@larsco.com
Richard Scoresby

Richard Scoresby

CPA - Tax Partner

rscoresby@larsco.com
Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers

Tax Partner - CPA - Tax Provision Specialist

srogers@larsco.com

Professionals

Abby Mecham

Abby Mecham

CPA - Accounting Services

amecham@larsco.com

Cameron Hodson

Cameron Hodson

CPA - Senior Auditor

chodson@larsco.com
Daniel Bringhurst

Daniel Bringhurst

CPA Audit Manager

dbringhurst@larsco.com
Allison Johnson

Allison Johnson

CPA - Audit Manager

ajohnson@larsco.com

Camille Butkovich

Camille Butkovich

Accounting Services Manager

cbutkovich@larsco.com
Deann Ballard

Deann Ballard

Firm Administrator

dballard@larsco.com
Amber Robbins

Amber Robbins

CPA - Tax Manager

arobbins@larsco.com
Craig Swindlehurst

Craig Swindlehurst

CPA - Tax Manager

cswindlehurst@larsco.com

Diane Nesbit

Diane Nesbit

CPA - Senior Audit Manager

dnesbit@larsco.com
Billie Jane Gardner

Billie Jane Gardner

Tax Staff

bgardner@larsco.com

Cynthia Maw

Cynthia Maw

Administrative Assistant

cmaw@larsco.com

Donna McNair

Donna McNair

Receptionist

dmcnair@larsco.com

Emily Marble

Emily Marble

CPA - Tax Manager

emarble@larsco.com
Jason Parker

Jason Parker

CPA - Tax Senior

jparker@larsco.com
Julie Linton

Julie Linton

CPA -Tax Senior

jlinton@larsco.com
Kim Barton

Kim Barton

Accounting Services

kbarton@larsco.com
Margo Andersen

Margo Andersen

Marketing Director

mandersen@larsco.com
Emily Roberts

Emily Roberts

Wellness Coordinator

eroberts@larsco.com
Jim Phillippi

Jim Phillippi

IT Director

jphillippi@larsco.com
Kari Elison

Kari Elison

Recruiter

kelison@larsco.com
Kristy Parrish

Kristy Parrish

Accounting Serivces

kparrish@larsco.com

Matthew Lutnick

Matthew Lutnick

Tax Staff

mlutnick@larsco.com
James Davis

James Davis

Senior Auditor

jdavis@larsco.com
Jordan Toone

Jordan Toone

CPA - Tax Manager

jtoone@larsco.com
Kathrina Esplin

Kathrina Esplin

Staff Auditor

kesplin@larsco.com
Kyle Robbins

Kyle Robbins

CPA - Senior Audit Manager

krobbins@larsco.com
Matt Zollinger

Matt Zollinger

CPA - Audit Manager

mzollinger@larsco.com
Jared Burge

Jared Burge

CPA - Tax Senior

jburge@larsco.com
Josh Fillmore

Josh Fillmore

IT Staff

jfillmore@larsco.com
Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

CPA - Senior Audit Manager

kbrown@larsco.com
Laura Harsh

Laura Harsh

Accounting Services

lharsh@larsco.com

Valerie Middleton

Valerie Middleton

Staff Auditor

vmiddleton@larsco.com

OUR LOCATIONS

Salt Lake City, UT
9065 S. 1300 E.
Sandy, UT 84094

(801) 313-1900

Spanish Fork, UT
765 N Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 798-3545

Moab, UT
285 S. 400 E.
Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-9100

St. George, UT
321 N Mall Drive, Bldg. R
St.George, UT 84790

(435) 674-6789

Las Vegas NV
Larson, Swan + Gardiner

9005 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 869-9700

Larson & Company | 2018 AMPLIFYONLINE

small larson color strip