Moab, UT

(435) 259-9100

285 S. 400 E. Moab, UT 84532

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Moab UT

Meet the Moab Team

Partners

Gordon Beh

Gordon Beh

EA - Tax Partner

gbeh@larsco.com
Ryon Jones

Ryon Jones

CPA - Tax Partner

rjones@larsco.com

Professionals

Sheree Maughan

Sheree Maughan

Accounting Services

smaughan@larsco.com
Karen Ballantne

Karen Ballantne

Accounting Services

kballantne@larsco.com
Robina Pals

Robina Pals

Accounting Services

rpals@larsco.com
Tifnee Saunders

Tifnee Saunders

Administrative Assistant

tsaunders@larsco.com
Ellie Strack

Ellie Strack

Accounting Services

estrack@larsco.com
Deena Whitman

Deena Whitman

Accounting Services

dwhitman@larsco.com

OUR LOCATIONS

Salt Lake City, UT
9065 S. 1300 E.
Sandy, UT 84094

(801) 313-1900

Spanish Fork, UT
765 N Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 798-3545

Moab, UT
285 S. 400 E.
Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-9100

St. George, UT
321 N Mall Drive, Bldg. R
St.George, UT 84790

(435) 674-6789

Las Vegas NV
Larson, Swan + Gardiner

9005 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 869-9700

Larson & Company | 2018 AMPLIFYONLINE

small larson color strip